Photography Expectations

I took Photography as a class this year because taking photos is already something I am interested. I wanted to learn how to work a camera to its full extent properly. The place I want to be with my photography is that I want to be able to take a breath-taking, unique photo. I do not know my future goals as of right now, so I taught photography class would help me decide if I want to be a photographer. I enjoy taking photos as a hobby, and I wanted to see if that could become a career. My teacher can help me reach these goals by giving me detailed advice and instructions. I want to not only take good photos, but I want to be able to operate a camera successfully.

Leave a Reply

